How the US Army Field Manual Can Help Your Business' Success

A Strategic Leadership Edge to Meet Your Objectives

Happy Sunday!

I hope your weekend has been filled with peace and relaxation, gearing you up for the week ahead. Mondays are my favorite, and I hope today’s newsletter moves your mind and spirit toward conquering this coming week. Let’s take the hill!

In this week’s newsletter, we’ll cover…

  • How a clear objective aligns the mission

  • Empowering your team to make the decisions

  • Gaining the results without having to micromanage

But before we get into the newsletter, here are some treats for you…

  • My co-host Tony Cline and I just published a new episode of Pay or Quit, that is 🔥….Listen here!

  • If you’re a big fan of learning on YouTube, like I am, check out my channel @ShawnAustinJohnson. I’d love your feedback in what you’d like to hear about. Drop me a comment on a video and engage with my channel.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Shawn Austin Johnson's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.