Automation to a FAULT?

The Innovative yet unethical behavior one employee had

Happy Sunday!

If you’re reading this, I hope you’re enjoying a relaxing weekend and have found the time to allow your mind and body to rest. Find a tasty beverage, sit in a comfy chair with your feet up, and enjoy.

In this week’s newsletter, we’ll cover…

But before we get into the newsletter, here are some treats for you…

  • Tony and I recorded an episode of Pay or Quit, that is…. Listen here!

  • Have you ever been intrigued by building your wealth through real estate but unsure where to start? Check out my courses that help guide you and get you to stop thinking about it and start doing it!

  • If you’re a big fan of learning on YouTube, like I am, check out my channel @ShawnAustinJohnson 

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Shawn Austin Johnson's Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.